Under the Covers

Studio Album by released in 1997
Under the Covers's tracklist:
Train in Vain
Tired of Waiting for You
Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
Baby Don't Go (feat. Sheryl Crow)
Wichita Lineman
Here Comes the Night
The Last Time
Things We Said Today
North To Alaska / T For Texas

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site