3 Pears

Studio Album by released in 2012
3 Pears's tracklist:
Take Hold of My Hand
Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
Nothing But Love
It's Never Alright
A Heart Like Mine
Long Way to Go
Missing Heart
3 Pears
Rock It All Away
Long Way to Go (Reprise)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site