Paper Gods

Studio Album by released in 2015
Paper Gods's tracklist:
Paper Gods (Feat. Mr Hudson)
Last Night In The City (Feat. Kiesza)
You Kill Me With Silence
Pressure Off (Feat. Janelle Mon
Face For Today
Danceophobia (Feat. Lindsay Lohan)
What Are The Chances? (Feat. John Frusciante)
Sunset Garage
Change The Skyline (Feat. Jonas Bjerre)
Butterfly Girl (Feat. John Frusciante)
Only In Dreams
The Universe Alone (Feat. John Frusciante)
Planet Roaring
Valentine Stones
Northern Lights

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site