Addis to Omega

Studio Album by released in 2014
Addis to Omega's tracklist:
Boom Ka Boom (and the Dub Disciples)
Family Man
The Casino Burning Down
We Are the Playthings of the Rich and Famous
Fight Back
Addis to Omega (Amnesis Mix)
Keep On Rocking
Soft Power
Mi Dad
A Tale of Two Cities
The Shape of Things to Come
Happy Face
A Voice Has Power
Orpheus Underground

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site