Lost and Gone Forever

Studio Album by released in 2011
Lost and Gone Forever's tracklist:
Lost and Gone Forever
Coal Dust and Shadows
The Joneses
Roots and Fear
Stay on the Line
Hold Steady Hands
Listen to Me
Echoes Chasing Echoes
No Air Left
Feel My Way
This Is This
What Will Be

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site