Nothing Was The Same

Studio Album by released in 2013
Nothing Was The Same's tracklist:
Tuscan Leather
Furthest Thing
Started From The Bottom
Wu-Tang Forever
Own It
Worst Behavior
From Time (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
Hold On, We're Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
The Language
305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
Too Much (Feat. Sampha)
Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay-Z)
Come Thru
All Me (Feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)
The Motion (Feat. Sampha)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site