Sonic Firestorm

Studio Album by released in 2004
Sonic Firestorm's tracklist:
My Spirit Will Go On
Fury Of The Storm
Fields Of Dispair
Dawn Over A New World
Above The Winter Moonlight
Soldiers Of The Wasteland
Prepare For War
Once In A Lifetime
Cry Of The Brave

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site