Maximum Overload

Studio Album by released in 2014
Maximum Overload's tracklist:
The Game
Tomorrow's Kings
No More
Three Hammers
Symphony Of The Night
The Sun Is Dead
Extraction Zone
City Of Gold
Ring Of Fire
Power And Glory (bonus track)
You're Not Alone (bonus track)
Chemical Interference (bonus track)
Summer's End (Japanese Edition, bonus track)
Fight To Be Free (bonus track)
Galactic Astro Domination (Remixed, bonus track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site