The Burning Halo

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Burning Halo's tracklist:
She Dies
Through Infectious Waters (A Sickness Elegy)
The Dying
Serenade of Sorrow
The Morningstar
The Gothic Embrace
On Sunday They Will Kill the World
Forever My Queen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site