Studio Album by released in 1986
Brilleaux's tracklist:
I Love You, So You're Mine
You Got My Number
Big Enough
Don't Wait Up
Get Rhythm
Where Is the Next One?
Play Dirty
Grow Too Old
Rough Ride
I'm a Real Man
Come Over Here
Take What You Can Get

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site