The Chronic

Studio Album by released in 1992
The Chronic's tracklist:
The Chronic (intro)
Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
Let Me Ride
The Day the Niggaz Took Over
Nuthin' but a "G" Thang
Deeez Nuuuts
Lil' Ghetto Boy
A Nigga Witta Gun
The $20 Sack Pyramid
Lyrical Gangbang
High Powered
The Doctor's Office
Stranded on Death Row
The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
Bitches Ain't Shit

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site