Wide-Eyed And Simplified

Studio Album by released in 2007
Wide-Eyed And Simplified's tracklist:
The More (Intro)
The More
Surrender (Intro)
A Better Way (Intro)
A Better Way
Little Is Much (Intro)
Little Is Much
Stir (Intro)
Unbelievable (Intro)
The Real Jesus (Intro)
The Real Jesus
Remember Me (Intro)
Remember Me
What It's Like (Intro)
What It's Like
Great Are You (Intro)
Great Are You
Protest To Praise (Intro)
Protest To Praise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site