From Ashes to Empir

Studio Album by released in 2009
From Ashes to Empir's tracklist:
It's Our Time Now
The Story Is Over
Chasing Shadows
The Rain
Soul Starvation
Dead On the Vine
Under My Skin
Throw You Away
Hold On

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site