The Blue Album

Studio Album by released in 1994
The Blue Album's tracklist:
Run to Me
She's Beautiful
Wonderful World
Part-Time Lover
What Did You Do (With My Love)
Missing You
Heart of Glass
I Gave You All
Got to Love
You Are the One
What Did You Do (remix)
Rebel Rebel
She's Beautiful (remix)
Part Time Lover (remix)
Missing You (remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site