Once Upon A Time...

Studio Album by released in 1977
Once Upon A Time...'s tracklist:
Once Upon A Time
Faster And Faster To Nowhere
Fairy Tale High
Say Something Nice
Now I Need You
Working The Midnight Shift
Queen For A Day
If You Got It Flaunt It
A Man Like You
Sweet Romance
Once Upon A Time (Intro)
Dance Into My Life
Rumour Has It
I Love You
Happily Ever After
Once Upon A Time (Theme)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site