Donna Summer

Studio Album by released in 1982
Donna Summer's tracklist:
Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)
Mystery of Love
The Woman in Me
State of Independence
Livin' in America
(If It) Hurts Just a Little
Love Is Just a Breath Away
Lush Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site