Building the Perfect Beast

Studio Album by released in 1984
Building the Perfect Beast's tracklist:
The Boys of Summer
You Can't Make Love
Man With a Mission
You're Not Drinking Enough
Not Enough Love in the World
Building the Perfect Beast
All She Wants to Do Is Dance
A Month of Sundays
Sunset Grill
Drivin' With Your Eyes Closed
Land of the Living

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site