9 To 5 and Odd Jobs

Studio Album by released in 1980
9 To 5 and Odd Jobs's tracklist:
9 To 5
Hush-A-Bye Hard Times
The House Of The Rising Sun
Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
Sing For The Common Man
Working Girl
Detroit City
But You Know I Love You
Dark As A Dungeon
Poor Folks Town
Everyday People (Bonus Track)
9 To 5 (Love To Infinity Radio Mix 2008) (Bonus Track)
9 To 5 Karaoke Mix 2009 (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site