Sweet Nothings

Studio Album by released in 2014
Sweet Nothings's tracklist:
War Party
Scarlet Fever
Tastes So Sweet
Doctor's Orders
Envy The Vultures
Approach And Recede
Down The Rabbit Hole
We Aren't The World
Struck By Lightning
Sweet Nothings
Pale Horse
End Of The Road

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site