Studio Album by released in 2006
Adultery's tracklist:
The Uninvited Guest
The Sacrifice of Miss Rose Covington
Silent Film
Sweet Insanity
Desert Grave
Moonlight City Drive
Private Eye
The Darkest Days
Dead Virgins Don't Sing
The Hitchhiker
100 Suicides
Mature Audiences Only

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site