Paradis Dirtyficiels

Studio Album by released in 2007
Paradis Dirtyficiels's tracklist:
Prenez Place
La Therapie
Sueurs Froides
La Tete Dans Les Etoiles
Only You
Colloque Sentimental
Au Bonheur Des Drames
Spleen Ferroviaire
Licensed To Pills
Le Vaste Espace
Doctor Snake?

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site