Doctor Butcher

Studio Album by released in 1994
Doctor Butcher's tracklist:
The Altar
Don't Talk to Me
Season of the Witch
Reach Out and Torment Someone
The Chair
Innocent Victim
The Picture's Wild
Lost in the Dark
I Hate, You Hate... We All Hate!!
All for One, None for All

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site