This Is Soul

Studio Album by released in 2016
This Is Soul's tracklist:
Love on Top
He Never Sleeps
The Vibe (feat. Melvin Jones & Myron Mckinley)
Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
Etude of Soul
This Is Soul (feat. Patrice Rushen & Wilburt Williams)
Love Stays (Interlude)
Love Stays
Tomorrow (feat. Nikki Ross)
So Cool (feat. Melvin Jones)
A Song for Our Prince

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site