Redemption of The Beast

Studio Album by released in 2015
Redemption of The Beast's tracklist:
Spit That Shit
Built Like A Bitch
On and On
Get Up and Try Again
Solid Ft. Rampage
Im Gonna Win
Its A Problem
Its Goin Down
Shout It
One More Night
56 Bars
Where You Been
Right or Wrong
Gonna Get Mine
We Gonna Make It
Love That Bitch (Remastered)
Lookin Without Seein (Intro) (Elite)
What They Don't Know (Swizz Beatz)
Cold World (Grease-Snaz)
I Don't Dance (J.R. Rotem)
Sucka For Love (Deezle)
I Get Scared (Grease)
Slippin' Again (Bird)
Prayer (X)
I'm Back (Bird)
Have You Eva (Grease)
Get Your Money Up (Snaggs)
Head Up (Tronzilla)
Frankenstein (Caviar)
Ya'll Don't Really Know (Swizz Beatz)
I Got Your Back (Caviar)
No Love (Grease-Snaz)
Already (Divine Bars)
Fire (Grease) (Bonus Track)
F@# U Bitch (Elite) (Bonus Track)
Love That Bitch (Divine Bars) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site