Studio Album by released in 2005
Trauma's tracklist:
Doctor's Office
Intro for Roger
Fandango (feat. B-Real)
Till Jesus Comes
Black Mercedes (feat. Nate Dogg)
Get Up (feat. The Game & AMG)
Get Down (feat. Chingy)
Ladies & Thugs (feat. Wyclef Jean)
Catch 22
Indiscretions in the Back of the Limo (feat. T.I.)
Pacific Coast (Remix) (feat. Ludacris)
Quickstrumental (Quik's Groove 7) (feat. Jodeci)
Jet Set (feat. Tai Elton Phillips)
California (feat. AMG)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site