Studio Album by released in 2017
Grateful's tracklist:
(Intro) I'm So Grateful (Feat. Sizzla)
Shining (Feat. Beyonce & JAY Z)
To The Max (Feat. Drake)
Wild Thoughts (Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
I'm The One (Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne)
On Everything (Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean)
It's Secured (Feat. Nas & Travis Scott)
Interlude (Hallelujah) (With Betty Wright)
Nobody (Feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj)
I Love You So Much (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
Don't Quit (With Calvin Harris) (Feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih)
I Can't Even Lie (Feat. Future & Nicki Minaj)
Down For Life (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black)
Major Bag Alert (Feat. Migos)
Good Man (Feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss)
Billy Ocean (Feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon)
Pull A Caper (Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross)
That Range Rover Came With Steps (Feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
Iced Out My Arms (Feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.)
Whatever (Feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz)
Interlude (With Belly)
Unchanging Love (With Mavado)
Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site