Studio Album by released in 2002
Home's tracklist:
Long Time Gone
Travelin' Soldier
Truth No. 2
White Trash Wedding
A Home
More Love
I Believe In Love
Tortured, Tangled Hearts
Lil' Jack Slade
Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
Top Of The World
Landslide (The Sheryl Crow Remix)
Travelin' Soldier (Bonus Track)
Top Of The World (The Greg Collins Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site