Studio Album by released in 1999
Fly's tracklist:
Ready to Run
If I Fall You're Going Down With Me
Cowboy Take Me Away
Cold Day in July
Goodbye Earl
Hello Mr. Heartache
Don't Waste Your Heart
Sin Wagon
Without You
Some Days You Gotta Dance
Hole in My Head
Heartbreak Town
Ain't No Thang but a Chickin' Wang
Let Him Fly

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site