Studio Album by released in 2018
Evolution's tracklist:
Are You Ready
No More
A Reason to Fight
In Another Time
Stronger on Your Own
Hold On to Memories
Saviour of Nothing
Watch You Burn
The Best Ones Lie
Already Gone
The Sound of Silence (Live) [feat. Myles Kennedy]
This Venom
Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
Uninvited Guest