Cool From The Wire

Studio Album by released in 1988
Cool From The Wire's tracklist:
Cool From The Wire
It's Not The Way You Rock
Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
Oh Ruby
Wastin' My Time
Put A Spell On You
No Brains Child
Get It Right
It's A Bitch
Get Off

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site