Cruising Attitude

Studio Album by released in 2004
Cruising Attitude's tracklist:
Welcome Aboard
Not Quite Disco
Strong Man (For Real) (feat. Omar)
Okinawa Love (feat. Kisen Horino)
La Vie (feat. Helena Noguerra)
This Is Your Life (feat. Victor Davies)
Le Soundtrack
Syracuse (feat. Pink Martini)
Merumo (feat. Maki Nomiya)
Toi mon auto (feat. Helena Noguerra)
Venusienne Dance (feat. Daniel Wang)
Live Jazz
San Juan Five-O
Paris-Brooklyn (feat. Los Amigos Invisibles)
Live Jazz (MAW Remix edit)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site