Silent Night Fever

Studio Album by released in 2002
Silent Night Fever's tracklist:
Silent Night Fever
The Murder-Inn
Through the Virgin Sky
Your Darkest Hour
Not Even Dead
They Are Waiting to Take Us
Until You Die
Slow Silence

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site