Girl Who Got Away

Studio Album by released in 2013
Girl Who Got Away's tracklist:
No Freedom
Girl Who Got Away
Let Us Move On
End of Night
Sitting on the Roof of the World
Love to Blame
Go Dreaming
Happy New Year
Loveless Hearts
Day Before We Went to War
Let Us Move on
All I See
Just Say Yes
Let's Runaway
Everything to Lose (Armin van Buuren Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site