Lightning to the Nations

Studio Album by released in 1997
Lightning to the Nations's tracklist:
Lightning to the Nations
The Prince
Sucking My Love
Am I Evil?
Sweet and Innocent
It's Electric
Streets of Gold
Shoot Out the Lights
Waited Too Long
Play It Loud
Diamond Lights
We Won't Be Back
I Don't Got
It's Electric (remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site