Duty Now for the Future

Studio Album by released in 2010
Duty Now for the Future's tracklist:
Devo Corporate Anthem
Timing X
Wiggly World
Strange Pursuit
S.I.B. (Swell Itching Brain)
Triumph of the Will
The Day My Baby Gave Me a Surprize
Pink Pussycat
Secret Agent Man
Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA
Red Eye
General Boy Visits Apocalypse Now
Soo Bawlz
Be Stiff (Stiff version)
Penetration in the Centrefold
Secret Agent Man (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site