Coup D'Etat

Studio Album by released in 2012
Coup D'Etat's tracklist:
Crash and Burn
Let's Pretend
Just Like Falling
Dance of the Dead
Black Flag
Never Looking Back
Speak No Evil
Under Fire
The Playground (feat. Dracos from Fgfc820)
War Never Changes
Crash and Burn (CYGNOSIC Remix)
Black Flag (The New Black Remix by SURGYN)
Just Like Falling (VPROJEKT Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site