Studio Album by released in 2008
D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N.'s tracklist:
Elevator to Hell
Vicious Circle - The 7 Seven Deadly Sins
Offenders of the Throne
Last Desperate Scream
Urge (The Greed of Gain)
The Violation of Morality
Inner Indulgence
Odyssey of Frustration
No One Shall Survive

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site