Phoenix Rising

Studio Album by released in 2000
Phoenix Rising's tracklist:
Rise Of The Predator
The Last Revelation
Phoenix Rising
I Am The Wargod (Ode To The Battle Slain)
The Eternal Glory Of War
Lone Wolf Winter
Ride The Solar Winds
The Birth Of Tragedy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site