Studio Album by released in 2009
Defiance's tracklist:
Weapons Of Conquest
I Am Not Decieved
Blood For Blood
The Barricades Are Breaking
A Stand Defiant
A Path To Conflict
A Thousand Plagues
Human All Too Human
A Sermon To The Dead

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site