Resolve in Crimson

Studio Album by released in 2012
Resolve in Crimson's tracklist:
Black Sun Rising
Reap My Scars
Aiming a Fist in Enmity
Can't Stand the Sight
A Scent of Scorn
Only Way
Break Into His Heart
The Hatred

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site