The Desert Rose Band

Studio Album by released in 1987
The Desert Rose Band's tracklist:
One Step Forward
Love Reunited
He's Back and I'm Blue
Leave This Town
Time Between
Ashes of Love
One That Got Away
Once More
Glass Hearts
Hard Times

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site