Stockholm Syndrome

Studio Album by released in 2009
Stockholm Syndrome's tracklist:
Opening Credits
Black Eye
Cobra Con
Freddie, Please
The Spirit Vs. The Kick Drum
What Matters More
The State
The Proverbial Gun
I Love/Hate You
Becoming a Slave
Jena & Jimmy
What You Give Up to Get It
American Flag Umbrella

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site