Studio Album by released in 2013
Mordsmusik's tracklist:
Bunte Steine (feat. Olli Banjo)
Die Ferne ruft
This Mouth
I Can Feel You
Hide Your Fear
Feindbewegung, N Taeuschung
Eat You Alive
Du hast meine Freiheit gehabt
Einsam mit euch

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site