The Stranger Within

Studio Album by released in 2011
The Stranger Within's tracklist:
The Unknown Stranger
Sins Of The Father
The Best Of Times
Ain't Nothing Better
Evil Comes This Way
Heaven Again
A Foolish Man
Midnight In Heaven Or Hell
Far Over The Rainbow
Brand New Life
Le Vent Lament
The Best Of Times (extended Version) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site