Clear Blue Flame

Studio Album by released in 2007
Clear Blue Flame's tracklist:
Clear Blue Flame
Blind Spot
Money Changes Everything
Trouble in the Home
Jessie Mae
Cool Your Jets
Life's a Song
Stranger in My Hometown
Lap Dog
I'm a Witness
You Done Told Everbody

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site