Pontius Pilate's Decision

Studio Album by released in 1992
Pontius Pilate's Decision's tracklist:
Pontius Pilate's Decision
Adam's Ecstasy; Eve's Delight
The Weary Ways Of Mary Magdalene
Son Of The Virgin Mary
Reverend Judas Icariot
Simon's Journey
The Last Supper
The Crucifixion

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site