Once Upon the Cross

Studio Album by released in 1995
Once Upon the Cross's tracklist:
Once Upon the Cross
Christ Denied
When Satan Rules His World
Kill the Christian
Trick or Betrayed
They Are the Children of the Underworld
Behind the Light Thou Shall Rise
To Be Dead
Confessional Rape

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site