The Monster Within

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Monster Within's tracklist:
One Against All
The Monster Within
For Better or Worse
Dead Becomes Alive
We'll Meet Again
The Dark Mind
Strive to Struggle
Scars of Misery
Tendency to Sin
Sorrow Never Betrays

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site