The Prodigal Child

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Prodigal Child's tracklist:
The Prodigal Child
A Prospect of Traveling Beyond
Those Who Behold
The Introspection of the Omnipotent
The Flaw
Stronger Than You
A Way Out of Nowhere
The Experiment
The Curse of Hu's Hands

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site