The Magic

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Magic's tracklist:
The Devil and his Anarchic Surrealist Retinue
Kafe Mania!
That Ain't No Life to Me
Life is Suffering
Criminals of the Dream
Model Behavior
Learning to Apologize Effectively
I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
Acceptance Speech
Patrasche Come Back
Plastic Thrills
Little Hollywood
Nurse Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site